Sermon Recordings

To listen to an audio sermon, click on the notes symbol. Or you are welcome to download the sermon to your device.

There are a few sermons on our youtube channel. They are accessible here.

God bless you!

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (624)

Obedience Over Sacrifice
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Kendal Lapp on 27/11/2022 (Sunday Morning).
Unity of the Spirit of God
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Glen Bontrager on 20/11/2022 (Sunday Morning).
How To Escape Temptation!
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Dean Hostetler on 13/11/2022 (Sunday Morning).
Building God's Church
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 09/11/2022 (Sunday Morning).
A Life Rich Toward God
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Delbert Schlabach on 30/10/2022 (Sunday Morning).
Be Thankful For What You Have!
(Part of the Devotions series).
mp3
Preached by Jordan Ludusan on 23/10/2022 (Sunday Morning).
What Is Our Name?
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Hew Gregory-Smith on 23/10/2022 (Sunday Morning).
Who Are We?
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Yoder on 16/10/2022 (Sunday Morning).
God's Divine Plan of Authority Part2
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 09/10/2022 (Sunday Morning).
God's Divine Plan For Authority Part 1
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 02/10/2022 (Sunday Morning).
Ask And It Shall Be Given To YOU!
(Part of the Devotions series).
mp3
Preached by Billy on 02/10/2022 ().
Spiritual Growth!
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Jay Paul Weaver on 25/09/2022 (Sunday Morning).
What Do you Grow on?
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Tim Miller on 18/09/2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Word Of God!
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Yoder on 11/09/2022 (Sunday Morning).
Christ Provides Food For Us
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 21/08/2022 (Sunday Morning).
Why I Love My Church!
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Andrew Miller on 07/08/2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Baptism
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Hostetler on 31/07/2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Family of Christ
(Part of the Family Conference series).
mp3
Preached by Val Yoder on 24/07/2022 (Sunday Afternoon Service).
The Importance of the Local Church
(Part of the Family Conference series).
mp3
Preached by Val Yoder on 24/07/2022 (Sunday Morning).
Membership in a Local Church
(Part of the Family Conference series).
mp3
Preached by Val Yoder on 24/07/2022 (Sunday Morning).
Marriage Design
(Part of the Family Conference series).
mp3
Preached by Val Yoder on 23/07/2022 (Saturday Evening Service).
Shepherding a Child's Heart
(Part of the Family Conference series).
mp3
Preached by Val Yoder on 23/07/2022 (Saturday Evening Service).
The Bride of Christ
(Part of the Family Conference series).
mp3
Preached by Val Yoder on 23/07/2022 (Saturday Evening Service).
A Veiling for Men
(Part of the Family Conference series).
mp3
Preached by Val Yoder on 23/07/2022 (Saturday Evening Service).
Digging for Gold
(Part of the Family Conference series).
mp3
Preached by Val Yoder on 23/07/2022 (Saturday Evening Service).
The Meaning of Two Boatloads of Fish
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Jonathan Yoder on 17/07/2022 (Sunday Morning).
Identity Through God
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Nathanael Yoder on 26/06/2022 (Sunday Morning).
Fully Vaccinated?
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Wendell Hochstetler on 19/06/2022 (Sunday Morning).
Call For Faith!
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Roman Kauffman on 12/06/2022 (Sunday Morning).
Come Holy Spirit Come!
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Vernon Troyer on 05/06/2022 (Sunday Morning).
Committing To Christ!
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Yoder on 29/05/2022 (Sunday Morning).
Life Is Not Easy!
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Wendell on 22/05/2022 (Sunday Morning).
Servants Of God!
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 15/05/2022 (Sunday Morning).
Where do you get your convictions?
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Paul Stoltzfus on 08/05/2022 (Sunday Morning).
Should You Go With The Flow?
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Donald Brechbill on 01/05/2022 (Sunday Morning).
Different but One
(Part of the Family Conference series).
mp3
Preached by Donald Brechbill on 30/04/2022 (Saturday Evening Service).
Love and Honour
(Part of the Family Conference series).
mp3
Preached by Donald Brechbill on 29/04/2022 (Friday Evening Service).
A Divine Design
(Part of the Family Conference series).
mp3
Preached by Donald Brechbill on 28/04/2022 (Friday Evening Service).
Carrying your Cross
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 24/04/2022 (Sunday Morning).
John 20
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Hew Gregory-Smith on 17/04/2022 (Sunday Morning).
Following God!
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Yoder on 10/04/2022 (Sunday Morning).
How to be Unoffended
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Ward Beachy on 03/04/2022 (Sunday Morning).
Worship The Lord, Not Yourself.
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Hostetler on 27/03/2022 (Sunday Morning).
Life of Faith
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Quentin Weaver on 20/03/2022 (Sunday Morning).
There Is Always Hope!
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Hostetler on 13/03/2022 (Sunday Morning).
Spotting!
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 06/03/2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Triumph Of Mercy!
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 27/02/2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Glorious Inheritance Of The Believer.
(Part of the Revival Service series).
mp3
Preached by Ed Yoder on 20/02/2022 (Sunday Afternoon Service).
Jesus' Prayer
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Ed Yoder on 20/02/2022 (Sunday Morning).
Who Are YOU?
(Part of the Revival Service series).
mp3
Preached by Ed Yoder on 19/02/2022 (Saturday Evening Service).
Is There Deliverance?
(Part of the Revival Service series).
mp3
Preached by Ed Yoder on 18/02/2022 (Friday Evening Service).
Being Rich Toward God
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Yoder on 13/02/2022 (Sunday Morning).
What Do We Serve???
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Hostetler on 06/02/2022 (Sunday Morning).
Are You Ready For The Coming Of Christ?
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Vernon Troyer on 23/01/2022 (Sunday Morning).
And God Said.
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Hostetler on 09/01/2022 (Sunday Morning).
God Is In Control
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Melvin Byler on 02/01/2022 (Sunday Morning).
What Are We Hoping For?
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Henry Gregory-Smith on 19/12/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Give Glory To God!
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Hostetler on 05/12/2021 (Sunday Morning).
God Will Guide Us
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Duane Yoder on 28/11/2021 (Sunday Morning).
What Really Is Communion?
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Yoder on 21/11/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Are We Good Enough?
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Hostetler on 14/11/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Wake Up
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 07/11/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Camp Reflections
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Camp Cheifs on 31/10/2021 (Sunday Morning).
God's Ideal for the Restoration of Man
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Craig Martin on 24/10/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Step By Step
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Daniel Yoder on 17/10/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Sowing Seeds
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 10/10/2021 (Sunday Morning).
God's Voice
(Part of the Anabaptism as Worldview Conference series).
mp3
Preached by Judah Beachy on 03/10/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Our Father
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Jonathan Yoder on 26/09/2021 (Sunday Morning).
What Blessings do Teachers Have
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 19/09/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Baptismal Service
(Part of the Baptismal Service series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 05/09/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Ministries of Infants
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Clyde Martin on 29/08/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Why is Life So Hard?
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Yoder on 22/08/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Bearing The Image Of God
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Hew Gregory-Smith on 15/08/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Authentic Christianty
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 01/08/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Authentic Christianty
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Hostetler on 25/07/2021 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 4
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Daniel Yoder on 11/07/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Anchor Points
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 04/07/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Job 28
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Hostetler on 20/06/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Valves in Marriage
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 13/06/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Discipleship
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Quentin Weaver on 06/06/2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Bread of Life
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Jonathan Yoder on 30/05/2021 (Sunday Morning).
What Desire Conceives
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 21/05/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Building Together in the Church
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Yoder on 16/05/2021 (Sunday Morning).
What is Your Faith Foundation?
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Dean Hostetler on 09/05/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Trusting in the Untemptable God
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 02/05/2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Rich Poor and the Rich Rich
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 25/04/2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Church of God Triumphant
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Ken Miller on 17/04/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Teach Us To Pray
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Quentin Weaver on 10/04/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Wonderful Hope for a Weeping World
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Yoder on 02/04/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Ye are the Light of the World
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Dean Hostetler on 26/03/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 6
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Yann Larrieu on 20/03/2021 (Sunday Morning).
God's Perfect Gift
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 14/03/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Inner Peace
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Dean Hostetler on 07/03/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Consistancy
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Henry Gregory-Smith on 28/02/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Casting All Your Cares On Him
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Yoder on 21/02/2021 (Sunday Morning).
When Mr Trial Calls In
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 14/02/2021 (Sunday Morning).
WHO Is Influencing YOU
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Hostetler on 07/02/2021 (Sunday Morning).
To Be A Pilgrim
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 31/01/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Crossbearing through Crisis
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Hew Gregory Smith on 23/01/2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Man Whom God Calls A Fool
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Yoder on 17/01/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *