Sermon Recordings

To listen to an audio sermon, click on the notes symbol. Or you are welcome to download the sermon to your device.

There are a few sermons on our youtube channel. They are accessible here.

God bless you!

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (27)

What is Your Faith Foundation?
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Dean Hostetler on 09/05/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Trusting in the Untemptable God
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 02/05/2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Rich Poor and the Rich Rich
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 25/04/2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Church of God Triumphant
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Ken Miller on 17/04/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Teach Us To Pray
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Quentin Weaver on 10/04/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Wonderful Hope for a Weeping World
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Yoder on 02/04/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Ye are the Light of the World
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Dean Hostetler on 26/03/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 6
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Yann Larrieu on 20/03/2021 (Sunday Morning).
God's Perfect Gift
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 14/03/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Inner Peace
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Dean Hostetler on 07/03/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Consistancy
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Henry Gregory-Smith on 28/02/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Casting All Your Cares On Him
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Yoder on 21/02/2021 (Sunday Morning).
WHO Is Influencing YOU
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Hostetler on 07/02/2021 (Sunday Morning).
To Be A Pilgrim
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 31/01/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Crossbearing through Crisis
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Hew Gregory Smith on 23/01/2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Man Whom God Calls A Fool
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Yoder on 17/01/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Jesus this Year
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 09/01/2021 (Sunday Morning).
An Old Recipe for New Living
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Dean Hostetler on 02/01/2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Indescribable Gift
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Yoder on 20/12/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Brothers Bearing Burdens
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 06/12/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Everybody Counts in the Kingdom of God
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Hostetler on 29/11/2020 (Sunday Morning).
As Enoch Walked
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 22/11/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing the Shore
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Yoder on 14/11/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Worry
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 08/11/2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Path of the Saints
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Richard Gregory-Smith on 01/11/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Behold Your God
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 25/10/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Our Invisible Battle
(Part of the COVID Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Yoder on 18/10/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *