Sermon Recordings

Now available to listen on your phone! Click on the notes to play the audio. Or you are welcome to download the sermon to your device.

God bless you!

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (449)

God's Plan, Our Choice
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Hostetler on 18/08/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Return To Relationship
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
Preached by Anthony Miller on 11/08/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Heavenly Values in the Information Age 3/3
(Part of the Family Conference series).
mp3
Preached by Ronald Miller on 04/08/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Heavenly Values in the Information Age 2/3
(Part of the Family Conference series).
mp3
Preached by Ronald Miller on 04/08/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Heavenly Values in the Information Age 1/3
(Part of the Family Conference series).
mp3
Preached by Ronald Miller on 04/08/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is This Jesus Christ?
(Part of the Family Conference series).
mp3
Preached by Ronald Miller on 04/08/2019 (Sunday Morning).
What Did God Have in Mind When He Instituted the Family? 1/3
(Part of the Family Conference series).
mp3
Preached by Ronald Miller on 03/08/2019 (Sunday Morning).
What Did God Have in Mind When He Instituted the Family? 3/3
(Part of the Family Conference series).
mp3
Preached by Ronald Miller on 03/08/2019 (Sunday Morning).
What Did God Have in Mind When He Instituted the Family? 2/3
(Part of the Family Conference series).
mp3
Preached by Ronald Miller on 03/08/2019 (Sunday Morning).
DECF- A Lighthouse In Ireland
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Wendell Hochstetler on 28/07/2019 (Sunday Morning).
No Vision, the People Perish
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Dean Hostetler on 21/07/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Funeral of Aoife Hope Yoder
(Part of the Funerals series).
mp3
Preached by Wendell Hochstetler on 14/07/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Redeeming Our Pain
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Yoder on 07/07/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Second Lost Son
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 30/06/2019 (Sunday Morning).
From Chaos to Order
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Dean Hostetler on 23/06/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Prodigal Son and the More Prodigal Father
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 09/06/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Transition of Leadership
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Ed Yoder on 02/06/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sheep Need a Shepherd
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Roman Kauffman on 02/06/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Blessings of Water Baptism
(Part of the Baptismal Service series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Yoder on 26/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Thy Blood and Righteousness
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Anthony Miller on 19/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Worship
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John D. Martin on 12/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Life's Ultimate Purpose
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John D. Martin on 05/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Please Let Me Stay
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Yoder on 28/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Ressurection
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Lee Byler on 21/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Building Your Home on the Solid Rock
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Earnest Hochstetler on 14/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Nat Yoder's Commissioning Service
(Part of the Misc. series).
mp3
Preached by Various on 07/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
As Rich as Job's Faith
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Gideon Yutzy on 31/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Choose You This Day
(Part of the Baptismal Service series).
mp3
Preached by Wendell Hochstetler on 24/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Sovereign Plan of God
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Dean Hostetler on 17/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Unity in Diversity
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Wendell Hochstetler on 10/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Three Stages of Prayer
(Part of the Misc. series).
mp3
Preached by LeRoy Hershberger on 03/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Turkey Prince
(Part of the Misc. series).
mp3
Preached by LeRoy Hershberger on 03/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Amish Ancestors
(Part of the Misc. series).
mp3
Preached by LeRoy Hershberger on 03/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Power and Compassion of Jesus
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Yoder on 24/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Three Assurances
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Dean Hostetler on 17/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Headship Order (4of4)
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Wendell Hochstetler on 10/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Unashamed
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Dean Hostetler on 03/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Headship Order (3of4)
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Wendell Hochstetler on 27/01/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ebenezer- God Our Helper
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Dean Hostetler on 20/01/2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Headship Order (2of4)
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Wendell Hochstetler on 13/01/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Fresh Courage For The Journey
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Yoder on 06/01/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Time,Trials, and Triumph
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Merl Beiler on 30/12/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Service
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Various on 23/12/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Peace in Christ
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Nathanael Yoder on 16/12/2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Headship Order (1of4)
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Wendell Hochstetler on 09/12/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Women of God, Women of Faith
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Dean Hostetler on 02/12/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Disappointment
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Wendell Hochstetler on 25/11/2018 (Sunday Morning).
This Do in Remembrance
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Harley Reiff on 18/11/2018 (Sunday Morning).
God Saves the Best for Last
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Yoder on 11/11/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Evolution, Creation, and John Newton
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Dean Hostetler on 04/11/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Spirit Led?
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Wendell Hochstetler on 28/10/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Trinity
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Wendell Hochstetler on 21/10/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The More Excellent Way
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Yoder on 14/10/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Ashamed of What?
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Wendell Hochstetler on 07/10/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Keep Running
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Phillip Miller on 30/09/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Warfare
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Gideon Yutzy on 23/09/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Suffering
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Urie Sharp on 16/09/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Lights in the Darkness
(Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
mp3
Preached by Ed Yoder on 09/09/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Thoughts on Grief
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Dean Hostetler on 02/09/2018 (Sunday Morning).
David & Goliath
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Jonathan Yoder on 26/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
What was Wrong with Nicodemus?
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Yoder on 19/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Integrity and Committment
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Dean Hostetler on 12/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Family Devotional Time
(Part of the Family Conference series).
mp3
Preached by David Bercot on 05/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of the Word
(Part of the Family Conference series).
mp3
Preached by Nelson Kurtz on 05/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Dealing with Bitterness
(Part of the Family Conference series).
mp3
Preached by David Bercot on 04/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Family Financial Priorities
(Part of the Family Conference series).
mp3
Preached by David Bercot on 04/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Blessings of a Two-Parent Family
(Part of the Family Conference series).
mp3
Preached by David Bercot on 04/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Take Heed Lest Ye Fall
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Wendell Hochstetler on 29/07/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Journey of Success
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Dean Hostetler on 22/07/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Christ Centered Church
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Dean Hostetler on 08/07/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Reflections
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Darren Jantzi on 01/07/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Temptations
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Wendell Hochstetler on 24/06/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Strangers, Pilgrims, and Emmigrants
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Dean Hostetler on 17/06/2018 (Sunday Morning).
This One Thing
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Javan Bender on 03/06/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Our Responsibilities
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Wendell Hochstetler on 27/05/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Should Followers of Jesus Vote?
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Wendell Hochstetler on 20/05/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The True Vine
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Byler on 13/05/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Passover
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Wendell Hochstetler on 22/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sanctification
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Wendell Hochstetler on 15/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Fight the Good Fight
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Yoder on 08/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Meaning of the Cross
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Dean Hostetler on 01/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
God Loves Righteousness
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Thomas Mast on 25/03/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Justification
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Wendell Hochstetler on 18/03/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Godly Mothers in an UnGodly World
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Yoder on 11/03/2018 (Sunday Morning).
True Repentance
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Wendell Hochstetler on 25/02/2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Reflecion on God
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by David Martin on 18/02/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Obedience, the Key to Vibrant Christian Living
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Dean Hostetler on 11/02/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Father
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Yoder on 10/02/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Way of Jesus Vs The Way of Cain
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Judson Schrock on 28/01/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Hand Of God
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Wendell Hochstetler on 21/01/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Looking To Jesus
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Quentin Weaver on 14/01/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Our Tri-une God
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Dean Hostetler on 07/01/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Principles for Experiencing Victory
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Ed Yoder on 17/12/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Precious Things
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Paul Yoder on 10/12/2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Message of the Manger
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Yoder on 03/12/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Thanksgiving = Thanks-Living
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Steve Swartzentruber on 26/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Gods Plan Through the Ages
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Dean Hostetler on 12/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
To Throw a Stone
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Wendell Hochstetler on 05/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Do You Really Want?
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Dan Yoder on 29/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Christian's Logos
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Nathanael Yoder on 22/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *